Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 141 | Next

  1. Caramel Tootsie Roll Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Feb 2019

    I love caramel Tootsie Roll Pops and for a few years now I've been getting them from Candy Mafia. My order is always shipped out quick and I can start enjoying them in just a few days. Thanks Candy Mafia. Pleasure doing biz with you. :)

  2. Purple smoothie Starbursts 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Feb 2019

    I can't believe I found only purple Starbursts. I have a friend who loves them and bought a bag with none in it. I bought 2lbs of purple Starbursts and can't wait to give them to her. They were delivered quickly and are squishy like fresh Starbursts should be. Yay! Would order from here again in a heartbeat!

  3. Chocolate tootsie pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Feb 2019

    Have ordered chocolate-only tootsie pops from other vendors and have not been nearly so happy as with these from CandyMafia. They are fresh and all appear to be good-sized pops. And they were sent Priority Mail. It still took 7 days to reach me, but that is not the fault of Candy Mafia.
    Very pleased with my order. Will order again.

  4. Watermelon heaven! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Feb 2019

    I am so happy CandyMafia exists. I LOVE watermelon jolly ranchers and the assorted packs never have enough. CandyMafia got my order to me 6 days from the day I placed my order. I had forgotten to add a free sample that I really wanted to try. I sent an email and asked if they could add the sample to my order. I received a very nice email in response. My order arrived in a timely manner, the candy is fresh, and my sample was in the package. GREAT JOB CandyMafia!

  5. GOOD BUT EXPENSIVE 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Feb 2019

    We bought two 80 piece bags of Jolly Rancher Cherries.
    The order process was very smooth and the candy arrived relatively quickly. The candy all appeared to be fresh and was easy to take the wrappers off. The only negative is the price.

  6. Excellent first experience 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 1st Feb 2019

    This is the first time I've dealt with this company. I ordered cherry Jolly Rancher candies and sticks. My order arrived quickly, just cherry - no other flavors mixed in - and the candy is in perfect condition. I think the flat rate shipping is a deal and being able to purchase the cherry flavor only is worth paying a bit more. I will definitely order again.

  7. Deserves 5 Stars! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Jan 2019

    Completely happy with my order! We ordered Lemon Tootsie Pops and they arrived within days , carefully packaged and great tasting! So much better than the bagged store bought mixed flavors which almost never have our favoret lemon pops. Will definitely reorder and keep things in the “Family” Thanks Candy Mafia!

  8. Cherry jolly ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Jan 2019

    I only like the cherry jolly ranchers and I was pleasantly surprised when I found CandyMafia. I ordered cherry and grape(for my husband). Good price and received them very quickly. Will definitely be ordering from them again and again.

  9. For the Sweet Tooth 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Jan 2019

    I found Candy Mafia on a basic google search . Not knowing what to expect , I purchased cherry jolly ranchers. Every order has been satisfactory. What I find and appreciate are the thank you notes , that are handwritten on each order. It can be a little smiley face or a "thank you". It makes my order more personable. Someone actually takes the time to say Thank you! Needless, to say the quality of the candy keeps us reordering. Thanks Candy Mafia , my boss eats Cherry Jolly Ranchers like we breathe air :) .

  10. Great Customer Service! Grape Tootsie Pops...are fresh! 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 18th Jan 2019

    My family only likes Grape Tootsie Pops. I'd ordered from other vendors in the past and gotten the suckers that were coated in age (white) and chewy.

    When I ordered these I added in the order that I hoped they would not be stale and chewy...

    Lo and behold, and totally unexpected the order arrived and it was doubled with a note that said, one bag you ordered and one bag to make up for the other bad ones someone else sold you! What a surprise.

    I'd have given 5 stars on the review but although presorted...and very tasty and fresh, several are very dark and don't taste grape. I think they may be blueberry? Maybe the wrappers are too similar in color!

    WE will only order these from Candy Mafia from now on...no more chewy old suckers!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 141 | Next