Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 100 | Next

  1. AMAZED!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Oct 2018

    I received my order a few days ago. I figured my hard candy would be broken but it was all in perfect condition & delicious. I will DEFINITLY be ordering from @CandyMafia in future.

  2. Giant Cherry Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Oct 2018

    These are my favorite tootsie pop and I am glad I found your website. I use to pick them out of the candy bins in supermarkets mixed with all sorts of other flavors and I really had to dig to get just a handful. So they must be a popular flavor with a bunch of people. Thank you Candy Mafia!

  3. Jolly ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Oct 2018

    This was the time I ordered from candy mafia and highly impressed. I will be a returning customer.. Thank you

  4. The Only Place To Go For EXACTLY What You Want!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 29th Sep 2018

    Candy Mafia is comprised of a 'dream team' and lately - Troy has been my hero!! No doubt this whole team is remarkable! There are so many outstanding kudos I can give to this amazing group of people and their VERY specialized organization. Being able to order so specifically any candy and flavor you desire puts the cherry on top of anything!! Their friendliness and service is certainly something of which they should be most proud!! I love this company and their product and consistently enjoy their fine, fresh product. You all are the BEST!! THANK YOU CANDY MAFIA!!!!

  5. Delish!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Sep 2018

    What a deal. Love my Jolly Ranchers and the Starburst. And only 6 bucks for shipping. What's not 2 like ? U rock Candy Mafia.

  6. Cherry Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Sep 2018

    I placed my order late in the evening and it was being shipped within a few hours. Product was received 3 days later as promised. I opened the box and the 2lbs of cherry Jolly Ranchers were tightly packed and sealed in bags that are fresh and great tasting. Thanks candymafia.

  7. AWESOME 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Sep 2018

    I can never find cherry only jolly ranchers until i found you

  8. Lemon tootsie pops! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Sep 2018

    It’s so nice to be able to order 1 flavor of tootsie pops. Lemon is my all time favorite but when purchasing a mixed bag....there’s only 2 or 3 of the lemon. I LOVE this company and have used them a few times already! Candy is fresh and they are packed carefully to avoid any damage. Try this site. You won’t be disappointed!!

  9. Cherry Joy Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Sep 2018

    Just received my cherry jolly ranchers yesterday. I was so excited to open the box!!! I opened the box immediately and was very impressed by the care to box them. They are also so fresh!!!! The ones I buy in the mixed bag I buy in the store aren’t even as fresh as these from Candy Mofia!!! I bought these because I LOVE the cherry flavored and because they were on sale. Very glad I did!! Thank you Candy Mofia

  10. Great service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Sep 2018

    First time customer but will be regular customer. My shipment came quickly and Starburst flavors I ordered are soft and fresh. Not hard as sometime happens from supermarket. Plus I like to be able to order the flavors I like. I definitely recommend buying from candy mafia!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 100 | Next