Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 471 | Next

  1. Excellent service! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Oct 2021

    After contacting about when my order would be shipped, I was informed part of the items were out of stock. A substitution was offered and accepted. I received the shipment within a couple days. Even got a sample of freeze dried Skittles! They are delicious and a fun alternative. I will definitely order again!

  2. Good product long time to ship 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Oct 2021

    I am pleased but glad I ordered with plenty of time to spare. 2-3 day shipping was more like 11-12 day shipping. Otherwise, I am happy.

  3. Candy Mafia is Tops! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Sep 2021

    The only Tootsie Pop eaten in my family. Candy Mafia is the only place we buy Toostie Pops.

  4. Superb ! S T R A W B E R R Y 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Sep 2021

    Jolly Ranchers - Enough said :)
    For CandyMafia - Great C/S shipping time and cost! Superb! Cheers

  5. Amazing! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Sep 2021

    My husband is disabled and likes the Jolly Rancher hard candy, and out of all of the flavors, Green Apple is his favorite. I could not find just the green apple flavor in the grocery store and decided to do a search online. Candy Mafia was the first link I clicked on. What a great selection of candy! I placed my order on August 30 and it was delivered on September 4! Amazing! My husband is so happy with his Jolly Rancher Green Apple candy! I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you Candy Mafia for putting a big smile on my husband’s face ❤️

  6. Giant Cherry Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Sep 2021

    This is my fourth order of the Giant Cherry Tootsie Pops. I have been pleased with each and every order. Always fresh and quick delivery. I would not hesitate in ordering from CandyMafia

  7. Cherry Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Sep 2021

    I love the cherry Jolly Ranchers!

  8. Love this place 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Sep 2021

    I have placed several orders through Amazon for different types of Candy. I have always received prompt service and exactly what I ordered. I would definitely recommend this place.

  9. PINK STARBURST 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Aug 2021

    I Was very impressed with a handwritten note WITH A CUTE SMILING FACE THAT CUSTOMER SERVICE OLD SCHOOL ;];];];]; and saying enjoy the extra 8 ounces so i paid for 42oz but got 50oz bag wow that's just awesome thank you ;];];];] JODI

  10. Thank you! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 20th Aug 2021

    Was able to order a specific flavor jolly rancher in a bulk quantity for friend with super particular taste in candy. Candy Mafia was great in communicating with me when my order was delayed (no fault of theirs)

    I appreciate the great customer service and will look to them in the future for any specific bulk candy needs.

Showing reviews 1-10 of 471 | Next